Have an Enquiry?

Staff Directory

Guild Staff

Student Position Email Phone
Melissa Hetherington Archivist (Fri) melissa.hetherington@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2832
Lauren Mocke WHS & Admin Assistant (Thurs, Fri) lauren.mocke@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2230
Joseph Chan Guild Vice President vp@guild.uwa.edu.au
Guild Student Centre Admin hello@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 1057
General Admin administration@guild.uwa.edu.au
Chloë Keller Executive Assistant (Mon, Tues, Fri) chloe.keller@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3760

Student Position Email Phone
Paulino Araujo Secondhand Bookshop Manager paulino.araujo@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2310
Rodney Taylor (Long Service Leave) Catering Retail Manager rodney.taylor@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3763
Barbara Buxmann Catering Outlet Manager barbara.buxmann@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2313
Irene Conway Senior Supervisor of Catering Outlets irene.conway@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 1822
Hayden Greenham Tavern Manager hayden.greenham@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2318
Fernanda Leme Functions Coordinator fernanda.leme@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2315

Student Position Email Phone
Xander Sinclair Creative Officer (Mon, Tue, Fri) xander.sinclair@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3929
Caitlin MacPhail Marketing Officer caitlin.macphail@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3408
Elise De Haas Creative Officer (Tues, Wed) (Thurs – via email) elise.dehaas@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3929

Student Position Email Phone
Alice Glazyrina Business Support Officer (Events) alice.glazyrina@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2291
Leigh Chalmers Events Manager leigh.chalmers@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3762

Student Position Email Phone
Steph McRoberts Business Support Officer (Finance & Admin) stephanie.mcroberts@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2296
Nicola Norris Accountant nicola.norris@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2293
Fiona Lie Assistant Accountant fiona.lie@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2811
Giselle Araujo Business Support Officer (Finance & Admin) giselle.araujo@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2296
Darryl Sanders Finance Officer darryl.sanders@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3407

Student Position Email Phone
Ayeesha Fredericksen Volunteering Officer ayeesha.fredericksen@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 5891
Antonia Taylor Volunteering Manager antonia.taylor@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 5891

Student Position Email Phone
Kelvin Lee ICT & Digital Projects Officer kelvin.lee@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 3068

Student Position Email Phone
Tony Goodman Managing Director tony.goodman@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2271
Mutya Maraginot-Joseph Finance Director mutya.maraginot-joseph@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2928
Jenny Ophel Associate Director – Human Resources jenny.ophel@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 4312
Jack Spagnuolo Associate Director – Commercial jack.spagnuolo@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2314
Chloe Jackson (on Maternity Leave – July 2020) Associate Director – Student Services chloe.jackson@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 5340
Conrad Hogg Guild President president@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2294

Student Position Email Phone
Vanesse Cronje Student Assist Counsellor vanesse.cronje@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 1057
Annabel Heyward Student Assist Officer annabel.heyward@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 8017
Denise Murphy Student Assist Officer denise.murphy@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 1681

Student Representatives

Student Position Email Phone
Vin Kalim Welfare Officer welfare@guild.uwa.edu.au
Nathan Pot Albany Students’ Association President albany@guild.uwa.edu.au
Nisa Shahrin International Students’ Officer isd@guild.uwa.edu.au
Martha McKinley & Saskia Mason Pride Officers pride@guild.uwa.edu.au
Luke Thomas Residential Students’ Department President rsd@guild.uwa.edu.au
Alexander Tan Postgraduate Students’ Association President psa@guild.uwa.edu.au
Lauren Espinoza & Mike Anderson Access Officers access@guild.uwa.edu.au
Bre Shanahan Women’s Officer womens@guild.uwa.edu.au
Brianne Yarran WASAC Chair wasac@guild.uwa.edu.au
Clarice Antero Environment Officer environment@guild.uwa.edu.au

Student Position Email Phone
Patricia Paguio Chair of the Guild Council chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
Adhish Kastha Guild General Secretary secretary@guild.uwa.edu.au
Joseph Chan Guild Vice President vp@guild.uwa.edu.au
Conrad Hogg Guild President president@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2294

Student Position Email Phone
TBC Multicultural Week Managing Director mcw@guild.uwa.edu.au
Suchi Kalia Relay for Life Chairs relay@guild.uwa.edu.au
Sophie Minissale Pelican Magazine Editor pelican@guild.uwa.edu.au (08) 6488 2284
Jim Leipold & Megan Lee PROSH Directors prosh@guild.uwa.edu.au

Student Position Email Phone
Neve Staltari Ordinary Guild Councillor neve.staltari19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Olivia Bartlett Ordinary Guild Councillor olivia.bartlett19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Shahid Ahmed Khan Ordinary Guild Councillor shahidahmed.khan19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Raaghav Raj Ordinary Guild Councillor raghav.raj19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Saleem Al Odeh Ordinary Guild Councillor saleem.alodeh19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Scott Harney Ordinary Guild Councillor scott.harney19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Ben Perry Ordinary Guild Councillor benjamin.perry19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Bradan Sonnendecker Ordinary Guild Councillor bradan.sonnendecker19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Jade Wu Ordinary Guild Councillor jade.wu19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Callum Lindsay Ordinary Guild Councillor callum.lindsay19@guild.uwa.edu.au
Fang Ke Ordinary Guild Councillor fang.ke19@guild.uwa.edu.au

Student Position Email Phone
Megan Lee Immediate Past President ipp@guild.uwa.edu.au
Conrad Hogg & Alexander Tan University Senate Representatives senate-reps@guild.uwa.edu.au
Daniel Kuzich Guild Sports Representative sports@guild.uwa.edu.au
Elliott Wallace Volunteering and Community Engagement Committee Chair vace-chair@guild.uwa.edu.au

Student Position Email Phone
Taco Shiraishi Societies Council President soc-president@guild.uwa.edu.au
Nitin Narula Public Affairs Council President pac@guild.uwa.edu.au
Lincoln Aspinall Education Council President ed@guild.uwa.edu.au

Give us feedback

35 Stirling Hwy, Perth WA 6009, Australia Get directions