Contact

Please use the contact form below to get in touch with UWA Student Guild. If you’re looking to contact a specific person, look at the student and staff listings below the form.
If you need further directions or information please call (08) 6488 2295 or e-mail hello@guild.uwa.edu.au.

Your Name

Your Email

Your Subject

Your Message

Guild Staff

  • Conrad Hogg
    Guild President
    president@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2294
  • Tony Goodman
    Managing Director
    tony.goodman@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2271
  • Jenny Ophel
    Associate Director – Human Resources
    jenny.ophel@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4312
  • Mutya Maraginot-Joseph
    Finance Director
    mutya.maraginot-joseph@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2928
  • Chloe Jackson
    Associate Director – Student Services
    chloe.jackson@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5340
  • Jack Spagnuolo
    Associate Director – Commercial
    jack.spagnuolo@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2314
  • Chelsea Hayes
    Communications & Marketing Officer
    chelsea.hayes@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3408
  • Xander Sinclair
    Creative Officer (Mon, Tue, Fri)
    xander.sinclair@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3929
  • Elise De Haas
    Creative Officer (Wed, Thu)
    elise.dehaas@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3929
  • Leigh Chalmers
    Events Manager
    leigh.chalmers@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3762
  • Liam Guiney
    Business Support Officer (Events)
    liam.guiney@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2291
  • Katherine Haag
    Student Assist  Manager
    katherine.haag@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488  2284
  • Annabel Heyward
    Student Assist Officer
    annabel.heyward@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 8017
  • Denise Murphy
    Student Assist Officer
    denise.murphy@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1681
  • Christine Bryant
    Student Assist Officer
    christine.bryant@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2292
  • Vanesse Cronje
    Student Assist Counsellor
    vanesse.cronje@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1057
  • Honny Palayukan
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    honny.palayukan@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Skevos Karpathakis
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    skevos.karpathakis@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Alisha Davis
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    alisha.davis@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Guild Student Centre
    hello@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • General Admin
    administration@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Chloë Keller
    Executive Assistant (Mon, Tues, Fri)
    chloe.keller@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3760
  • Danielle Wegman
    WHS & Administrative Assistant  (Mon, Thurs, Fri)
    danielle.wegman@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2230
  • Melissa Hetherington
    Archivist (Fri)
    melissa.hetherington@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2832
  • Kelvin Lee
    ICT and Digital Projects Officer
    kelvin.lee@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3068
  • Darryl Sanders
    Finance Officer
    darryl.sanders@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3407
  • Nicola Norris
    Accountant
    nicola.norris@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2293
  • Fiona Lie
    Assistant Accountant
    fiona.lie@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2811
  • Steph McRoberts
    Business Support Officer (Finance & Admin)
    stephanie.mcroberts@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2296
  • Giselle Araujo
    Business Support Officer (Finance & Admin)
    giselle.araujo@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2296
  • Candice Marsden
    Volunteering Officer
    candice.marsden@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5891
  • Rodney Taylor
    Catering Retail Manager
    rodney.taylor@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3763
  • Irene Conway
    Senior Supervisor of Catering Outlets
    irene.conway@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1822
  • Drew Callander
    Executive Chef
    drew.callander@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4869
  • Barbara Buxmann
    Catering Outlet Manager
    barbara.buxmann@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2313
  • Hayden Greenham
    Tavern Manager
    hayden.greenham@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2318
  • Fernanda Leme
    Functions Coordinator
    fernanda.leme@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2230
  • Paulino Araujo
    Secondhand Bookshop Manager
    paulino.araujo@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2310

 

Student Representatives

  • Conrad Hogg
    Guild President
    president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Joseph Chan
    Guild Vice President
    vp@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Adhish Kastha
    Guild  General Secretary
    secretary@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Patricia Paguio
    Chair of the Guild Council
    chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Lincoln Aspinall
    Education Council President
    ed@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Taco Shiraishi
    Societies Council President
    soc-president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Nitin Narula
    Public Affairs Council President
    pac@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Lauren Espinoza and Mike Anderson
    Access Officers
    access@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Nathan Pot
    Albany Students’ Association President
    albany@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Clarice Antero
    Environment Officer
    environment@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Nisa Shahrin
    International Students’ Officer
    isd@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Alexander Tan
    Postgraduate Students’ Association President
    psa@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Martha McKinley and Saskia Mason
    Pride Officers
    pride@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Luke Thomas
    Residential Students’ Department President
    rsd@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Maddie Hedderwick
    Welfare Officer
    welfare@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Brianne Yarran
    WASAC Chair
    wasac@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Bre Shanahan
    Women’s Officer
    womens@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Saleem Al Odeh
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    saleem.alodeh19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Olivia Bartlett
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    olivia.bartlett19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Scott Harney
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    scott.harney19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Fang Ke
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    fang.ke19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Shahid Ahmed Khan
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    shahidahmed.khan19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Callum Lindsay
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    callum.lindsay19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Ben Perry
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    benjamin.perry19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Raaghav Raj
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    raaghav.raj19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Bradan Sonnendecker
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    bradan.sonnendecker19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Neve Staltari
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    neve.staltari19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Jade Wu
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    jade.wu19@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Megan Lee
    Immediate Past President
    ipp@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Conrad Hogg & Alexander Tan
    University Senate Representatives
    senate-reps@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • TBC
    Volunteering and Community Engagement Committee Chair
    vace-chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Daniel Kuzich
    Guild Sports Representative
    sports@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Saleem Al Odeh
    Ethnocultural Convenor
    ethnocultural@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • TBC
    Multicultural Week Managing Director
    mcw@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Sophie Minissale
    Pelican Magazine Editor
    pelican@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2284
  • Jim Leipold and Megan Lee
    PROSH Directors
    prosh@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • TBC
    Relay for Life Chairs
    relay@guild.uwa.edu.au

WE'RE SOCIAL.

Looking for a great elective this semester? Check out these recommendations from fellow students ➡️ www.uwastudentguild.com/best-units-guide/ P.S. Re-enrolment closes on Saturday!
1 Jan

Pause Netflix for a minute and make sure you've done these six back-to-uni tasks: www.uwastudentguild.com/get-prepped-for-2019/ Time is running out for the first two! 😉
1 Jan

WE'RE PHOTOGENIC.