Contact

Please use the contact form below to get in touch with UWA Student Guild. If you’re looking to contact a specific person, look at the student and staff listings below the form.
If you need further directions or information please call (08) 6488 2295 or e-mail hello@guild.uwa.edu.au.

Your Name

Your Email

Your Subject

Your Message

Guild Staff

 

  • Nevin Jayawardena
    Guild President
    president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tony Goodman
    Managing Director
    tony.goodman@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2271
  • Jenny Ophel
    Associate Director – Human Resources
    jenny.ophel@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4312
  • Mutya Maraginot-Joseph
    Finance Director
    mutya.maraginot-joseph@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2928
  • Chloe Jackson
    Associate Director – Student Services
    chloe.jackson@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5340
  • Jack Spagnuolo
    Associate Director – Commercial
    jack.spagnuolo@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2314
  • Madeleine Smith
    Engagement Manager
    madeleine.smith@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2211
  • Elise Walker
    Creative and Projects Officer
    elise.walker@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3929
  • Chelsea Hayes
    Business Support Officer (Marketing)
    chelsea.hayes@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3408
  • Kasey Hartung
    Events Manager
    kasey.hartung@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3762
  • Siobhan O’Hare
    Business Support Officer (Events)
    siobhan.o’hare@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2291
  • Patrice Mitchell
    Student Assist Manager
    patrice.mitchell@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2292
  • Katherine Haag
    Student Assist Officer
    katherine.haag@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 8017
  • Afira Zulkifli
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    afira.zulkifli@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Honny Palayukan
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    honny.palayukan@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Guild Student Centre
    hello@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Chloë Keller
    Executive Assistant
    chloe.keller@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3760
  • Melissa Hetherington
    Archivist
    melissa.hetherington@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2832
  • Kelvin Lee
    ICT Administrator and Digital Projects Officer
    kelvin.lee@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3068
  • Darryl Sanders
    Finance Officer
    darryl.sanders@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3407
  • Nicola Norris
    Accountant
    nicola.norris@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2293
  • Fiona Lie
    Business Support Officer (Finance)
    fiona.lie@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2811
  • Dona Colambage
    Business Support Officer (Finance)
    dona.colambage@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2296
  • Claire Duffy
    Volunteer Hub Manager
    claire.duffy@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5891
  • Zoe Mitchell
    Volunteer Hub Officer
    zoe.mitchell@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5891
  • Rodney Taylor
    Catering Retail Manager
    rodney.taylor@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3763
  • Irene Conway
    Senior Supervisor of Catering Outlets
    irene.conway@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1822
  • Geraldine Lambert
    Functions Coordinator
    geraldine.lambert@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2315
  • Debra Wood
    Functions Assistant
    debra.wood@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4513
  • Drew Callander
    Executive Chef
    drew.callander@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4869
  • Barbara Buxmann
    Catering Outlet Manager
    barbara.buxmann@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2313
  • Hayden Greenham
    Tavern Manager
    hayden.greenham@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2318
  • Fernanda Leme
    Special Projects Officer (Catering)
    fernanda.leme@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2230
  • Betty Jansen
    Secondhand Bookshop Manager
    betty.jansen@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2310

 

Student Representatives

 

  • Nevin Jayawardena
    Guild President
    president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Megan Lee
    Guild Vice President
    vp@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Alexandra O’Brien
    Guild Treasurer
    treasurer@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Vinuri Gajanayake
    Guild Secretary
    secretary@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Jack Looby
    Chair of the Guild Council
    chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Lina El Rakhawy
    Education Council President
    ed@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Michael Kabondo
    Societies Council President
    soc-president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Macy Cota
    Public Affairs Council President
    pac@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Sean O’Leary
    Environment Officer
    environment@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Darryl Loke
    International Students’ Service Officer
    iss@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Owen Myles
    Postgraduate Students’ Association President
    psa@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tonia Curby
    Pride Officer
    pride@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Rigel Paciente
    Pride Officer
    pride@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Matt Cransberg
    Residential Students’ Department President
    rsd@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tyson McEwan
    Welfare Officer
    welfare@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • TBA
    WASAC Chair
    wasac@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Hannah Matthews
    Women’s Affairs Officer
    womens@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Bryan Quah
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    bryan.quah17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Dionel Ramachandran
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    dionelramachadran17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Joseph Chan
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    joseph.chan17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Justin Workman
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    justin.workman17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Luke Andrew
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    luke.andrew17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Michael McKenzie
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    michael.mckenzie17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Pheobe Ho
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    pheobe.ho17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Reece Gherardi
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    reece.gherardi17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Zenatalla Ibrahim
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    zenatalla.ibrahim17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Zi Kun Huang
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    zikun.huang17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Madelene Mulholland
    Immediate Past President
    ipp@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Nevin Jayawardena, Madelene Mulholland, Owen Myles
    University Senate Representatives
    senate-reps@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Sofia Kouznetsova
    Volunteering and Community Engagement Committee Chair
    vace-chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Mackenzie Huggins
    Guild Sports Representative
    sports@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tiff Lau
    Multicultural Week Managing Director
    mcw@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • TBA
    Pelican Magazine Editors
    pelican@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2284
  • TBA
    PROSH Directors
    prosh@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • TBA
    Relay@UWA Chair
    relay@guild.uwa.edu.au

WE'RE SOCIAL.

ODAY 2017 is going OFF! Are you here?! Share your pics with the tag #experiencestudentculture to win some sweet sweet prizes 🤑 #uwastudentguild #uwastudents #uwa #uwaoweek17
24 Feb

Today's the day! Head on down to ODAY (sponsored by Westpac) to get your fill of freebies, food truck treats and fun times. And don't miss the all ages festival (in partnership with Uber and DrinkWise...
23 Feb

WE'RE PHOTOGENIC.