Contact

Please use the contact form below to get in touch with UWA Student Guild. If you’re looking to contact a specific person, look at the student and staff listings below the form.
If you need further directions or information please call (08) 6488 2295 or e-mail hello@guild.uwa.edu.au.

Your Name

Your Email

Your Subject

Your Message

Guild Staff

 

  • Nevin Jayawardena
    Guild President
    president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tony Goodman
    Managing Director
    tony.goodman@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2271
  • Jenny Ophel
    Associate Director – Human Resources
    jenny.ophel@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4312
  • Mutya Maraginot-Joseph
    Finance Director
    mutya.maraginot-joseph@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2928
  • Chloe Jackson
    Associate Director – Student Services (on parental leave)
    chloe.jackson@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5340
  • Jack Spagnuolo
    Associate Director – Commercial
    jack.spagnuolo@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2314
  • Danielle Browne
    Engagement Manager
    danielle.browne@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2211
  • Chelsea Hayes
    Communications & Marketing Officer
    chelsea.hayes@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3408
  • Lyn Sillitto
    Creative Officer
    lyn.sillitto@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3929
  • Kasey Hartung
    Events Manager
    kasey.hartung@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3762
  • Liam Guiney
    Business Support Officer (Events)
    liam.guiney@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2291
  • Patrice Mitchell
    Student Assist Manager
    patrice.mitchell@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2292
  • Katherine Haag
    Student Assist Officer
    katherine.haag@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 8017
  • Denise Murphy
    Student Assist Officer
    denise.murphy@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1681
  • Vanesse Cronje
    Counsellor
    vanesse.cronje@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1057
  • Emilie Fitzgerald
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    emilie.fitzgerald@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Honny Palayukan
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    honny.palayukan@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Skevos Karpathakis
    Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)
    skevos.karpathakis@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • Guild Student Centre
    hello@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2295
  • General Admin
    administration@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • ChloΓ« Keller
    Executive Assistant (Mon, Tues, Fri)
    chloe.keller@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3760
  • TBA
    WHS & Administrative Assistant
    TBA | (08) 6488 2230
  • Melissa Hetherington
    Archivist
    melissa.hetherington@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2832
  • Kelvin Lee
    ICT Administrator and Digital Projects Officer
    kelvin.lee@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3068
  • Darryl Sanders
    Finance Officer
    darryl.sanders@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3407
  • Nicola Norris
    Accountant
    nicola.norris@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2293
  • Fiona Lie
    Assistant Accountant
    fiona.lie@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2811
  • Dona Colambage
    Business Support Officer (Finance)
    dona.colambage@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2296
  • Lana Robinson
    Volunteering Manager
    lana.robinson@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5891
  • Zoe Mitchell
    Volunteering Officer
    zoe.mitchell@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 5891
  • Rodney Taylor
    Catering Retail Manager
    rodney.taylor@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 3763
  • Irene Conway
    Senior Supervisor of Catering Outlets
    irene.conway@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 1822
  • Debra Wood
    Functions Assistant
    debra.wood@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4513
  • Drew Callander
    Executive Chef
    drew.callander@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 4869
  • Barbara Buxmann
    Catering Outlet Manager
    barbara.buxmann@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2313
  • Hayden Greenham
    Tavern Manager
    hayden.greenham@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2318
  • Fernanda Leme
    Special Projects Officer (Catering)
    fernanda.leme@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2230
  • Paulino Araujo
    Secondhand Bookshop Manager
    paulino.araujo@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2310

 

Student Representatives

 

  • Nevin Jayawardena
    Guild President
    president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Megan Lee
    Guild Vice President
    vp@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Alexandra O’Brien
    Guild Treasurer
    treasurer@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Vinuri Gajanayake
    Guild Secretary
    secretary@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Jack Looby
    Chair of the Guild Council
    chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Lina El Rakhawy
    Education Council President
    ed@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Michael Kabondo
    Societies Council President
    soc-president@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Audrey Tascon
    Public Affairs Council President
    pac@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Sean O’Leary
    Environment Officer
    environment@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Darryl Loke
    International Students’ Service Officer
    iss@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Owen Myles
    Postgraduate Students’ Association President
    psa@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tonia Curby
    Pride Officer
    pride@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Rigel Paciente
    Pride Officer
    pride@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Danni Carroll
    Residential Students’ Department President
    rsd@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tyson McEwan
    Welfare Officer
    welfare@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Jayne-Rae Whitby
    WASAC Chair
    wasac@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Hannah Matthews
    Women’s Affairs Officer
    womens@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Bryan Quah
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    bryan.quah17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Joseph Chan
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    joseph.chan17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Justin Workman
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    justin.workman17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Lewis Hutton
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    lewis.hutton17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Luke Andrew
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    luke.andrew17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Michael McKenzie
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    michael.mckenzie17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Pheobe Ho
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    pheobe.ho17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Reece Gherardi
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    reece.gherardi17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Sean Matjeraie
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    sean.matjeraie17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Zenatalla Ibrahim
    Ordinary Guild Councillor
    zenatalla.ibrahim17@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Madelene Mulholland
    Immediate Past President
    ipp@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Nevin Jayawardena, Madelene Mulholland, Owen Myles
    University Senate Representatives
    senate-reps@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Sofia Kouznetsova
    Volunteering and Community Engagement Committee Chair
    vace-chair@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Jacob Colangelo
    Guild Sports Representative
    sports@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Tiff Lau
    Multicultural Week Managing Director
    mcw@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Ruth Thomas & Bryce Newton
    Pelican Magazine Editors
    pelican@guild.uwa.edu.au | (08) 6488 2284
  • Skevos Karpathakis & Angela Stojanoska
    PROSH Directors
    prosh@guild.uwa.edu.au
  • Harriet Calverley & Matt Schild
    Relay@UWA Chairs
    relay@guild.uwa.edu.au

WE'RE SOCIAL.

πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Will you get married with us? πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Our Big Fab Gay Wedding is happening tomorrow! Come show your support for marriage equality, get 'married' (to your same-sex partner, best ...
1 Jan

Every Tuesday during semester you'll find an array of stalls to satisfy your inner shopoholic right here at UWA. From books to bangles, vinyl records to vintage clothes, and much more - there's alway...
1 Jan

WE'RE PHOTOGENIC.